Why Don’t My leads Buy Something Or Signup?

100k-KenWhy Don’t My leads Buy Something Or Signup

I thought when you get into a company and they give you a website then you are really in business.  I never thought about all the other 1000’s of distributatiors within the company that have the same free website.

I was just happy about the product and wanted to share it with others.  I put my website out and even told friend and family about it but I wasn’t getting anybody to see the business the way I saw it.

Confused

So I was really confused because it’s a good company and has good products so why in the heck they can’t see they need this product and some need this company because they always need to borrow money.

I did not understand the company I signed up with had its own marketing agenda and I had to also develop one for myself.

I surely did not sign up for that or else I would not have did business with them.

So yes it left me frustrated. So the next best thing as I was researching on Google was how to get people to may website and most post talked about buying traffic, and that is what I did.

Buy Traffic

I was happy because I could see people email addresses going to my site and a good amount but no one was still buying or signing up with me. Dang so I got hustled again wow low down dirty folks.

You may have gone through this when you started a business or in your business currently.  I went through this myself and because I was so determined not to quit I kept on searching and looking for a way to get my business up and running online.

Pay Attention

I was seeking something that was also seeking me.  The first thing I started to do was pay attention to what all the top earners had in common.

I noticed they all talked about them and how they could hey you and the company was a vehicle for them.

Systems

They all used their own website and their own system to collect the emails for them self just in case the people who showed up to look at the opportunity did not by today they had access the market to them later.

The List

How do I know this is true because I’m on a lot of peoples list and them send me stuff all the time and I click on it to see if im interested or not and some stuff  I did but.  I never thought of signing up for a little business that you really have to treat it like a Million Dollar company, but they did and that’s why they are making the millions in the company of their choice.

The Choice

People have a choice of where to put their money and now they want to know if you have what it takes to get them to the next level.  You really have to prove you have something to offer them even if it’s just good motivation.

I looked at many systems for a while some I tried and some were just too much info to take in at the time so I quit for a while but each time I looked at Facebook and saw the guys still being successful I would say Man I know I can do it.  Then I decided I was going to be successful no matter what and no matter how long it would take.

The Decision

I was taking my first baby step feeling shaky at first but I found and course I had before and just started learning.  And now look at me giving other people advice on how you will make mistakes but through your failures is where you will find your success, like I did .

Any  profession will cost you money to lean how it is done properly so this is no different. I went for years saying I can just Youtube it and get the understanding but it takes  years to learn business 101 and I don’t have years so I’m paying for my education in Business.

Take Action

You will pay for what you don’t know or you can pay to know and get paid by those that don’t know. I would advise you to take a look at the system I’m using and take it for a 10 day free trial run..

Click the link and start your trial today..=============Click Here==========     

Leave a Reply

